Progressive WheyEssentials 2kg — Popeye's Suppléments
Skip to content
up to 20% off!
up to 20% off!

Progressive WheyEssentials 2kg

Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
$139.99
Size (servings)
Flavour

WheyEssential™ combines the benefits of an entire cupboard full of supplements with the ease of consuming a single smoothie. This simple to use all-in-one formula not only provides unmatched nutritional density, it also provides unmatched convenience.

It draws on over 80 ingredients to deliver an incredible spectrum of both micro- and macro-nutrients. With vitamins, minerals, omega-3 plant oils, fruit concentrates, fibre and antioxidants (providing an ORAC score of ~ 5,000 units), each serving helps you lay an unbeatable daily foundation.

WheyEssential™ also contains a blend of proteins imported from New Zealand. The cattle that produce the milk used to create these proteins are raised without the use of growth regulating steroids or milk inducing hormones (including rBGH). The milk is free of antibiotics and is routinely screened for over 200 agricultural and chemical contaminants.

average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
  • 5 Stars
    1 Review
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
1 Review
Reviewed by Marcelle
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Un gros boost de vitamines!!

Je cherchais un produit qui remplacerait une multivitamine, parce que je préfère boire un shake qu'avaler une pilule.. Et j'ai trouvé ce produit! Il est tellement complet qu'il manque presque de place sur l'emballage pour nommer tout ce qu'il contient! Je le mélange à du lait d'avoine ou du lait d'amande et je bois ce shake en me levant. Je m'assure d'avoir une nutrition complète et je boost mon système immunitaire!

Loading...
Was this helpful?

Progressive WheyEssentials 2kg — Popeye's Suppléments
Se rendre au contenu
Livraison gratuite sur commande de 99$+
Livraison gratuite sur commande de 99$+

Progressive WheyEssentials 2kg

$139.99
Format (portions)
Saveur

WheyEssential combine certains de nos suppléments les plus populaires en un seul smoothie. Cette formule tout-en-un simple à utiliser fournit une densité nutritionnelle incomparable, ainsi qu'une commodité sans pareil.

La formule met en vedette plus de 80 ingrédients pour offrir un spectre incroyable de micro et macro-nutriments. Fournissant des vitamines, des minéraux, des huiles végétales oméga-3, des concentrés de fruits, des fibres et des antioxydants (avec un score ORAC d'environ 5 000 unités), chaque portion vous aide à établir une base nutritionnelle quotidienne solide.

WheyEssential contient également un mélange de protéines importées de Nouvelle-Zélande. Les bovins qui produisent le lait utilisé pour produire ces protéines sont élevés sans usage de stéroïdes régulateurs de croissance ou d'hormones galactagogues (y compris la rBGH). Le lait est exempt d'antibiotiques et est régulièrement analysé à des fins de détection de plus de 200 contaminants agricoles et chimiques.