Yummy Sports B-Smart 180g — Popeye's Suppléments
Skip to content

Yummy Sports B-Smart 180g

Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
Sale
Original price $34.99
Current price $29.74
Size (servings)
Flavour

B-Smart is a nootropic product that increases memory retention, creativity, intelligence and motivation. This formula has been specially developed to help students, gamers and workers perform better during tasks that require the maximum of their cognitive capacity. The results are fast, long lasting, accurate and proven to allow the full exploitation of your brain.

USAGE: Recommended serving 6 g once a day with 6 to 8 ounces of water. Can be taken before training and used at any time of the day. Excellent replacement for energy drink.
DESIGNED FOR
People who want to increase their energy and concentration in general ( Designed for student and gamers )

KEY INGREDIENTS:

  • CHOLINE BITARTRATE 1000MG is a widely used ingredient for nootropic purposes. Ingredients work synergistically with each other and will increase the overall effects of calling to bring it to us at most potential. In Be Smart, we made sure to add Alpha GPC so the Choline can bind to it therefore allowing it to be absord easier.
  • ALPHA GPC 600MG is a precursor to acetylcholine an essential neurotransmitter involved in memory, cognition, sleep and muscular control. Your body and brain loves it when you supplement with Alpha GPC because it doesn’t have to cannibalize its own cells to get more choline.
  • ACETYL-L-CARNITINE 500MG is probably the most useful form of Carnitine there is. It is good for nootropic purposes since studies showed a reduction in physical, mental fatigue and aggressive behavior.
  • GINSENG 400MG helps improve mood and reduce stress. Ginseng provides neuro-protective effects on the dopaminergic-pathway which can help with ADHD and ginseng is a serotonin and norepinephrine reuptake inhibitor.
  • L-THEANINE 50 MG is one of the very few nootropics that can boost alpha brain waves promoting alert relaxation. L-Theanine increases the neurotransmitters GABA, serotonin and dopamine levels in your brain. Producing an energizing and calming effect and improving cognition and memory.
average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
  • 5 Stars
    1 Review
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Taste
Rated 5 out of 5
Results
Rated 4 out of 5
1 Review
Reviewed by Maxime S.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
25 - 34
Product Standouts
  • Delicious Flavour
  • Great Quality
  • Fast Results
  • High Energy
  • Increased Focus
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Great

Loved it. I use it daily while at work. I consider buying some again. Good product ✌️

Loading...
Taste
Rated 5 out of 5
Results
Rated 4 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Popeye's Suppléments

Hello Maxime,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your review for this product.
We're really glad you like it and consider buying it again!

Tim M.

Yummy Sports B-Smart 180g — Popeye's Suppléments
Se rendre au contenu

Yummy Sports B-Smart 180g

Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
$34.99
Format (portions)
Saveur

B-Smart est un produit nootropique qui augmente l’assiduité de la mémoire, la créativité, l’intelligence et la motivation. Cette formule a été spécialement développé pour aider les étudiants, les gamers et les travailleurs à mieux performer durant leurs tâches qui requièrent le maximum de leur capacité cognitives. Les résultats sont rapides, durables, précis et prouvés pour permettre la pleine exploitation de votre cerveau.

UTILISATION: Portion recommandée 6 g une fois par jour avec 6 à 8 onces d’eau. Peut être pris avant l’entraînement et utilisé à tout moment de la journée. Excellent remplacement de la boisson énergétique.


CONÇU POUR les gens qui veulent augmenter leur énergie et leur concentration de facon générale ( Conçu pour les étudiants et les joueurs )

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS:

  • LE BITARTRATE DE CHOLINE 1000 MG est un ingrédient largement utilisé à des fins nootropic. Les ingrédients travaillent en synergie les uns avec les autres et augmenteront votre état éveil et de focus mental. Nous nous sommes assurés d’ajouter de l’Alpha GPC afin que la choline puisse s’y lier, ce qui permet de l’absorber plus facilement.
  • ALPHA GPC 600 MG est un précurseur de l’acétylcholine, un neurotransmetteur essentiel impliqué dans la mémoire, la cognition, le sommeil et le contrôle musculaire. Une supplémentation en Alpha GPC permet au corps de ne pas cannibaliser ses propres cellules pour obtenir plus de choline.
  • L’ACÉTYL-L-CARNITINE 500 MG est probablement la forme la plus utile de carnitine. Il est bon pour des usage nootropique puisque les études ont montré une réduction de la fatigue physique, mentale et du comportement agressif lors de son utilisation.
  • GINSENG 400 MG aide à améliorer l’humeur et à réduire le stress. Le ginseng fournit des effets neuroprotecteurs sur la voie dopaminergique qui peut aider avec le TDAH et le ginseng est un inhibiteur de la recapture de la sérotonine et de la norépinéphrine.
  • L-THEANINE 50 MG La L-Theanine est l’une des rares nootropics qui peuvent amplifier les ondes alpha du cerveau favorisant la le signale de relaxation. La L-Theanine augmente les niveaux de neurotransmetteurs GABA, sérotonine et dopamine dans votre cerveau. Elle produit un effet d’éveil mais apaisant et améliorer la cognition et la mémoire.
  • LA L-TYROSINE 500 MG est un sous-produit de la phénylalanine. Lorsque la phénylalanine est métabolisée, elle aide le cerveau à produire plus de dopamine améliorant l’humeur et la concentration globale.
average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
  • 5 Stars
    1 Review
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Taste
Rated 5 out of 5
Results
Rated 4 out of 5
1 Review
Reviewed by Maxime S.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
25 - 34
Product Standouts
  • Delicious Flavour
  • Great Quality
  • Fast Results
  • High Energy
  • Increased Focus
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Great

Loved it. I use it daily while at work. I consider buying some again. Good product ✌️

Loading...
Taste
Rated 5 out of 5
Results
Rated 4 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Popeye's Suppléments

Hello Maxime,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your review for this product.
We're really glad you like it and consider buying it again!

Tim M.