Vitamins & minerals — Popeye's Suppléments
Skip to content
Black Friday. B1G1 free. Until Nov 29th
Black Friday. B1G1 free. Until Nov 29th

Vitamins & minerals

Many diets focus on how to split your diet. Protein here, fats there, no carbs ever, unless you do X, Y and Z. The recommendations, conditions, and patterns are ever-changing. But one thing that does not change? Every diet, no matter its composition, needs vitamins and minerals to work.

Vitamins take the food you consume and turn into everything you need – muscle, bones, brains, energy, DNA, ATP, and every other material you need to keep your brain piloting the suit that is your body.

For that reason, we offer a large variety of vitamins and minerals your body needs – either individually, or in combinations large and small to help you get everything your body needs to make your diet work, regardless of what that diet may have you eating.

Vitamines & minéraux — Popeye's Suppléments
Se rendre au contenu
100+ produits en rabais et 20+ nouveaux produits pour la nouvelle année.
100+ produits en rabais et 20+ nouveaux produits pour la nouvelle année.

Vitamines & minéraux

Plusieurs régimes mettront l’accent sur la programmation des repas : un peu de protéine, du gras, aucun glucide, à moins de faire X, Y et Z. Les recommandations, les conditions et les habitudes sont en constante évolution. Mais qu’est-ce qui ne change jamais? Tout régime, peu importe sa composition, nécessite des vitamines et minéraux pour être efficace. 

Les vitamines utilisent les aliments consommés pour les transformer en ce qui est nécessaire : muscles, os, cerveaux, ADN, ATP, et toutes les matières permettant à votre cerveau de diriger votre corps. 

C’est pourquoi nous offrons une vaste gamme de vitamines et minéraux dont votre corps a besoin; que ce soit individuellement ou combiné, ce qui fournira tout le nécessaire à votre corps, peu importe l’alimentation.