Ballistic Labs Ammo Burn 90 caps — Popeye's Suppléments
Skip to content

Ballistic Labs Ammo Burn 90 caps

Sale
Original price $49.99
Current price $42.49
Size (servings)

Ballistic Labs AMMO BURN is formulated with 9 clinically dosed fat melting and heat producing ingredients to create the perfect fat burning environment.

AMMO BURN will give you the energy to grind through even the toughest workouts on a low-calorie diet. And gone are the days of poor circulation and low body temperatures due to a reduced caloric intake.

AMMO BURN creates heat from head to toe like nothing else available on the market. Don’t get burned by inferior, outdated fat loss products, instead BURN more fat faster with AMMO BURN.

What is Ammo

  • This is a four (4) stage time released stimulated fat burner designed to leave you feeling alert all day, while increasing the rate of the body's metabolism.


Why do I need Ammo?

  • This product is specially designed to be a full stimulant fat burner. AMMO will help you exceed your limits of fitness, assisting in an overall feeling of mental alertness, and increasing the body’s metabolism allowing the body to breakdown stubborn built up fat cells.


How do I take Ammo?

  • Start at a low dose to let your body get used to the stimulants. We suggest one (1) capsule upon awakening, and one (1) capsule during the day, and not to be taken later than 4pm. After one week you may increase your dose, not to exceed four (4) capsules per day.

Ballistic Labs Ammo Burn 90 caps — Popeye's Suppléments
Se rendre au contenu

Ballistic Labs Ammo Burn 90 caps

$49.99
Format (portions)

AMMO BURN de Ballistic Labs est formulé avec 9 ingrédients fondant les graisses et produisant de la chaleur, dosés cliniquement, pour créer un environnement parfait pour brûler les graisses.

AMMO BURN vous donnera l'énergie nécessaire pour affronter les séances d'entraînement les plus difficiles dans le cadre d'un régime hypocalorique. Fini les jours de mauvaise circulation et de température corporelle basse due à un apport calorique réduit.

AMMO BURN crée de la chaleur de la tête aux pieds comme aucun autre produit disponible sur le marché. Ne vous laissez pas avoir par des produits de perte de graisse inférieurs et dépassés, mais brûlez plus de graisse plus rapidement avec AMMO BURN.

Qu'est-ce qu'Ammo

  • Il s'agit d'un brûleur de graisses stimulé à quatre (4) étapes qui vous permet de vous sentir alerte toute la journée, tout en augmentant le taux de métabolisme du corps.

Pourquoi ai-je besoin d'Ammo ?

  • Ce produit est spécialement conçu pour être un brûleur de graisse stimulant complet. AMMO vous aidera à dépasser les limites de votre forme physique, en vous donnant un sentiment général de vivacité d'esprit, et en augmentant le métabolisme du corps, ce qui lui permettra de détruire les cellules graisseuses accumulées et tenaces.

Comment dois-je prendre Ammo ?

  • Commencez par une faible dose pour laisser votre corps s'habituer aux stimulants. Nous suggérons une (1) gélule au réveil, et une (1) gélule dans la journée, à ne pas prendre après 16 heures. Après une semaine, vous pouvez augmenter votre dose, sans dépasser quatre (4) capsules par jour.