Ballistic Labs TRT 160 caps — Popeye's Suppléments
Skip to content

Ballistic Labs TRT 160 caps

$74.99
Size (servings)

Ballistic Labs TRT is recognized Canada wide as a full dose natural testosterone booster and estrogen reducer. With 6 full dose ingredients proven to boost free testosterone levels, 4 jkey ingredients shown to reduce estrogen levels, and 2 additional actives clinically tested to increase GH and IGF - 1 Levels, TRT is truly a full spoectrum male hormone optimizer. Ageing, stress, and environmental pollutants can cause a reduction in total and free testosterone, and the resulting increase in estrogen in males can lead to a lack of enevery, vigor, strenght, and sex drive. TRT by Ballistic LAbs allows men of all ages the opportunity to revedrse these negative symptoms through natural means.

MUCANA PRURIENS - 1500mg
Mucana pruriens contains a naturally occurring form of L-Dopa, which easily crosses the blood-brain barrier. It is proven to: increase luteinizing hormone (LH), boost follicle stimulating hormone (FSH), block the female hormone prolactin, improve androgen receptor density and hormone bioavailability, boost libido, increase motivation, and can improve sleep quality.

TONGKAT ALI (EURYCOMA LONGIFOLIA) 20:1 Extract 245mg (equivalent to
4,900mg powdered herb)
Tongkat ali contains the compounds eurycomanone and 13-alpha (21) epoxy-eurycomanone, which have been proven to boost the production of the hormones LH and FSH. A 2011 published study also showed that eurycomanone had an anti-estrogen effect comparable to that of a leading anti estrogen drug.

ASHWAGANDHA -1500mg
Ashwagandha studies found a 17% increase in testosterone levels and a 167% increase in sperm count in infertile men. In healthy men, ashwagandha increased testosterone levels by 15%. Another study found it lowered

DEVILS WEED (Tribulus terrestris) (95% SAPONIN) - 260mg
Devils weed supports increased natural production of the body's LH levels, which play an important part in triggering the creation of natural testosterone. Tribulus was also shown to increase IGF-1 levels by 20% in human test subjects. IGF-1 is recognized as the most anabolic hormone.


FENUGREEK (50% active steroidal glycosides) - 1000mg
Fenugreek can elevate total testosterone and biologically active forms of testosterone. Fenugreek also prevents increased levels of testosterone from being broken down resulting in improved sexual function and vigor.


RESVERATROL (50% extract) - 150mg
Resveratrol has been shown to be an effective aromatase inhibitor, reducing the conversion of Testosterone to estrogen


PLEUROTUS ERYNGII (KING OYSTER MUSHROOM) - 1000mg
Pleurotus eryngii provides sterol molecules, which structurally are related to testosterone. King Oyster effectively prevents the conversion of testosterone into estrogen and increases free testosterone.


DIM - 100mg
DIM stimulates the production of a less potent, more beneficial form of estrogen known as 2-hydroxyestrone, which reduces the effects of a stronger form called 16 alpha-hydroxyestrone. This form of estrogen is responsible for many of the negative effects of high estrogen. DIM also inhibits the aromatase enzyme, which converts testosterone to estrogen.

Ballistic Labs TRT 160 caps — Popeye's Suppléments
Se rendre au contenu

Ballistic Labs TRT 160 caps

$74.99
Format (portions)

Ballistic Labs TRT est reconnu dans tout le Canada comme un booster de testostérone naturel à dose complète et un réducteur d'œstrogènes. Avec 6 ingrédients à dose complète dont il est prouvé qu'ils augmentent les niveaux de testostérone libre, 4 ingrédients clés dont il est prouvé qu'ils réduisent les niveaux d'œstrogène, et 2 actifs supplémentaires testés cliniquement pour augmenter les niveaux de GH et d'IGF-1, TRT est vraiment un optimiseur d'hormones mâles à dose complète. Le vieillissement, le stress et les polluants environnementaux peuvent provoquer une réduction de la testostérone totale et libre, et l'augmentation des œstrogènes qui en résulte chez les hommes peut entraîner un manque d'énergie, de vigueur, de force et de libido. TRT de Ballistic Labs offre aux hommes de tous âges la possibilité de soulager ces symptômes négatifs par des moyens naturels.

MUCANA PRURIENS -1500mg
Mucana pruriens contient une forme naturelle de L-Dopa, qui traverse facilement la barrière hémato-encéphalique. Il est prouvé qu'il augmente l'hormone lutéinisante (LH), stimule l'hormone folliculo-stimulante (FSH), bloque l'hormone prolactine, améliorer la densité des récepteurs androgènes et la biodisponibilité des hormones, stimule la libido, augmente la motivation et peut améliorer la qualité du sommeil.

TONGKAT ALI (EURYCOMA LONGIFOLIA) Extrait 20:1 245mg (équivalent à
4,900mg d'herbe en poudre)
Le Tongkat ali contient les composés eurycomanone et 13-alpha (21) époxy-eurycomanone, dont il est prouvé qu'ils stimulent la production des hormones LH et FS. Une étude publiée en 2011 a également a également montré que l'eurycomanone avait un effet anti-œstrogène comparable à celui à celui d'un médicament anti-œstrogène de premier plan.

ASHWAGANDHA -1500mg
Des études sur l'ashwagandha ont révélé une augmentation de 17 % des niveaux de testostérone et une augmentation de 167 % du nombre de spermatozoïdes chez les hommes infertiles. Chez les hommes en bonne santé, l'ashwagandha a augmenté les niveaux de testostérone de 15%. Une autre étude
a montré qu'il réduisait le cortisol d'environ 25%, ce qui favorise aussi la testostérone.

HERBE DU DIABLE (Tribulus terrestris) (95% SAPONINE) 260mg
Devils weed soutient une production naturelle accrue de la LH de l'organisme, qui joue un rôle important dans le déclenchement de la création de la testostérone naturelle. Il a également été démontré que le tribulus augmente les niveaux d'IGF-1 de 20 % chez les sujets humains testés. L'IGF-1 est reconnue comme l'hormone hormone la plus anabolisante.


FENUGREEK (50% de glycosides stéroïdiens actifs) - 1000mg
Le fenugrec peut augmenter le taux de testostérone total et les formes biologiquement actives de la testostérone. Le fenugrec empêche également les niveaux accrus de de testostérone de se dégrader, ce qui améliore la fonction et la vigueur sexuelle.


RESVERATROL (extrait de 50%) - 150mg
Il a été démontré que le resvératrol est un inhibiteur efficace de l'aromatase,
réduisant la conversion de la testostérone en œstrogène.


PLEUROTUS ERYNGII (CHAMPIGNON KING OYSTER) - 1000mg
Le Pleurotus eryngii fournit des molécules de stérol qui sont structurellement liées à la testostérone. apparentées à la testostérone. L'huître royale empêche efficacement la transformation de la testostérone en œstrogène et augmente la testostérone libre.


DIM -100mg
Le DIM stimule la production d'une forme d'œstrogène moins puissante et plus bénéfique, connue sous le nom de 2-hydroxyestrone, qui réduit les effets de la forme plus forte appelée 16 alpha-hydroxyestrone. Cette forme d œstrogène est responsable de la plupart des effets négatifs d'un taux élevé de œstrogènes. Le DIM inhibe également l'enzyme aromatase, qui convertit la testostérone en œstrogènes.