Progressive Multivitami — Popeye's Suppléments
Skip to content

Progressive Multivitamin Women 50+ 120 caps

Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 2 reviews
$34.99

Aging is not a reason to slow down. Progressive MultiVitamins for Women 50+ meet the needs of an aging body, while helping you stay young and active with all those who are dear to you.

  • Green Food Concentrates
  • Vision & Bone Nutrients
  • Damiana & Green Tea
  • Immune Support
  • Antioxidants
  • Supports your bones, eyes & cardiovascular health
  • Assists in the maintenance of more youthful estrogen levels
  • Strengthens immune function

Age Specific – Our needs change as we age. For example, maintaining our bone mass and balancing our hormones become higher priorities and require the correct nutritional support.

Gender Specific – Men and women are physiologically different. As a result, so are the nutrients we require. The Progressive Adult Men's & Women's formulas take these differences into account. Specific ratios of vitamins, minerals and herbal extracts are incorporated into each formula to meet your unique requirements.

Activity Specific – If you exercise often your body needs additional nutrients. Increased energy production, greater free radical defense, electrolyte replacement and the maintenance of muscle tone all elevate your nutritional demands. The Progressive “Active” formulas contain higher potencies of the key nutrients responsible for supporting a more active lifestyle.

Divided Dose
Our bodies aren’t designed to accept nutrients in one large dose once a day. By eating smaller, more frequent meals your body will absorb more nutrients from your food. The same principle applies to vitamins and minerals, which often have a short life span in your system and need to be replenished throughout the day. This reduces the benefit of a “one-a-day” formula. Progressive MultiVitamins are designed to provide a constant supply of nutrients and deliver the right potency at the right time.

Digestive Support
Supplementing with enzymes is a bit like taking a dairy-based Probiotic. It will do you some good while in your system, but once it passes through you, that benefit is lost. Our formulas contain a family of digestive aids, including Fringe Tree Bark, Bitter Gourd and Milk Thistle. They work to stimulate your body's own natural production of enzymes, enhancing not only the absorption of your multi, but everything else you ingest as well.

Vegetable Capsules
Many experts feel that capsules, when compared with traditional hard tablets, offer far greater and more thorough absorption of the nutrients they contain. For this reason, Progressive MultiVitamins are packaged in easy-to-digest, easy-to-swallow capsules. In addition, only pure vegetable-based capsules are used, eliminating concerns over the impurities and potential contaminants associated with beef-and pork-based gelatin capsules.

Isolate and Botanical Ingredients
Isolated nutrients provide the high potency of vitamins and minerals you need in the smallest possible capsule. Botanical compounds add the holistic benefit of the complete plant. The botanical ingredients in our MultiVitamins have also been chosen for their gender-and lifestyle-specific benefits.

average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 2 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    2 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Taste
Rated 5 out of 5
Results
Rated 5 out of 5
2 Reviews
Reviewed by Sophie M.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
45 - 54
Product Standouts
  • Delicious Flavour
  • Great Quality
  • High Energy
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Very good

I like my popey’s product

Loading...
Taste
Rated 5 out of 5
Results
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Popeye's Suppléments

Sophie, thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your review for this product. What a pleasure to learn that you really like it!
Arnaud B.

Reviewed by Josee L.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
45 - 54
Product Standouts
  • Delicious Flavour
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Super bonne

Très satisfaite

Loading...
Taste
Rated 5 out of 5
Results
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Popeye's Suppléments

Josee, merci infiniment d’avoir pris quelques instants pour nous partager votre avis sur cette multivitamine Progessive. Quel bonheur d’apprendre que celle-ci vous ait beaucoup plu! Arnaud B.

Progressive Multivitamin Femme 50+ 120 caps — Popeye's Suppléments
Se rendre au contenu

Progressive Multivitamin Femme 50+ 120 caps

Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 2 reviews
$34.99

Vieillir n'est pas une raison pour ralentir. Les MultiVitamines pour femmes 50+ de Progressive répondent aux besoins d'un corps vieillissant, tout en vous aidant à rester jeune et active avec tous ceux qui vous sont chers.

  • Concentrés d'aliments verts
  • Nutriments pour la vision et les os
  • Damiana et thé vert
  • Soutien immunitaire
  • Antioxydants
  • Favorise la santé des os, des yeux et du système cardiovasculaire.
  • Aide à maintenir des niveaux d'œstrogène plus jeunes
  • Renforce la fonction immunitaire

Spécifique à l'âge - Nos besoins changent avec l'âge. Par exemple, le maintien de notre masse osseuse et l'équilibre de nos hormones deviennent des priorités plus importantes et nécessitent un soutien nutritionnel approprié.

Spécifique au sexe - Les hommes et les femmes sont physiologiquement différents. Par conséquent, les nutriments dont nous avons besoin le sont aussi. Les formules Progressive Adult Men's & Women's tiennent compte de ces différences. Des ratios spécifiques de vitamines, minéraux et extraits de plantes sont incorporés dans chaque formule pour répondre à vos besoins uniques.

Spécifique à l'activité - Si vous faites souvent de l'exercice, votre corps a besoin de nutriments supplémentaires. Une production d'énergie accrue, une meilleure défense contre les radicaux libres, le remplacement des électrolytes et le maintien du tonus musculaire augmentent vos besoins nutritionnels. Les formules Progressive "Active" contiennent des puissances plus élevées des nutriments clés responsables du soutien d'un mode de vie plus actif.

Dose divisée
Notre corps n'est pas conçu pour accepter les nutriments en une seule dose importante une fois par jour. En prenant des repas plus petits et plus fréquents, votre corps absorbera davantage de nutriments de votre alimentation. Le même principe s'applique aux vitamines et aux minéraux, qui ont souvent une courte durée de vie dans votre organisme et doivent être reconstitués tout au long de la journée. Cela réduit l'avantage d'une formule "un par jour". Progressive MultiVitamins est conçu pour fournir un apport constant en nutriments et délivrer la bonne puissance au bon moment.

Soutien digestif
Se supplémenter avec des enzymes est un peu comme prendre un probiotique à base de lait. Il vous fera du bien pendant qu'il est dans votre système, mais une fois qu'il est passé à travers vous, ce bénéfice est perdu. Nos formules contiennent unevariété d'aides digestives, dont l'écorce de l'arbre Fringe, la courge amère et le chardon-marie. Ils stimulent la production naturelle d'enzymes de votre corps, améliorant non seulement l'absorption de votre multi, mais aussi de tout ce que vous ingérez.

Capsules végétales
De nombreux experts estiment que les capsules, comparées aux traditionnels comprimés durs, offrent une absorption bien plus grande et plus complète des nutriments qu'elles contiennent. Pour cette raison, Progressive MultiVitamins est emballé dans des capsules faciles à digérer et à avaler. De plus, seules des capsules à base végétale pure sont utilisées, éliminant ainsi les inquiétudes concernant les impuretés et les contaminants potentiels associés aux capsules de gélatine à base de bœuf et de porc.

Ingrédients isolés et botaniques
Les nutriments isolés fournissent la puissance élevée des vitamines et des minéraux dont vous avez besoin dans la plus petite capsule possible. Les composés botaniques ajoutent les avantages holistiques de la plante complète. Les ingrédients botaniques de nos MultiVitamines ont également été choisis pour leurs bienfaits spécifiques au sexe et au mode de vie.

average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 2 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    2 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Taste
Rated 5 out of 5
Results
Rated 5 out of 5
2 Reviews
Reviewed by Sophie M.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
45 - 54
Product Standouts
  • Delicious Flavour
  • Great Quality
  • High Energy
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Very good

I like my popey’s product

Loading...
Taste
Rated 5 out of 5
Results
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Popeye's Suppléments

Sophie, thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your review for this product. What a pleasure to learn that you really like it!
Arnaud B.

Reviewed by Josee L.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Age Range
45 - 54
Product Standouts
  • Delicious Flavour
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Super bonne

Très satisfaite

Loading...
Taste
Rated 5 out of 5
Results
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Popeye's Suppléments

Josee, merci infiniment d’avoir pris quelques instants pour nous partager votre avis sur cette multivitamine Progessive. Quel bonheur d’apprendre que celle-ci vous ait beaucoup plu! Arnaud B.