Precision Mega Z 150 caps — Popeye's Suppléments
Skip to content
20% off! 8 brands selected
20% off! 8 brands selected

Precision Mega Z 150 caps

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 Review
$29.99
Size (servings)

Isomer CIS-10

Isomer CIS-10 increases your metabolic rate giving you the power you need to shed off those last few pounds of fat. Achieve the sculpted, chiseled body you were born to have with the power of Conjugated Linoleic Acid. A one-of-a-kind, real powerful fat-scorching ingredient.

Magnesium

Your hustle never stops. Keep grinding even when the competition is fast asleep with magnesium. The powerful mineral will get you resting and sleeping right so that your muscles have time to grow. You’ll get stronger everyday to break records everyday.

Vitamin B6

Go hard or go home is your motto. With intense workouts like yours, you sweat twice as much as the competition. This means a loss in important water-soluble vitamins like B-6. Get yourself back on track with MEGA-Z. Your body will feel the difference and so will you.

average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
  • 5 Stars
    1 Review
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
1 Review
Reviewed by Karine
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Beau, bon, pas cher!

Cette formule de ZMA est faite avec une forme de Magnésium qui ne comporte pas d’effets secondaire désagréable. On peut donc le prendre le soir, sans inquiétude. En plus, il s'agit d'un format valeur ajouté, ce qui fait e sorte que le coût par portion est dur à battre! Définitivement ma formule de ZMA préférée.

Loading...
Was this helpful?

Precision Mega Z 150 caps — Popeye's Suppléments
Se rendre au contenu
Livraison gratuite sur commande de 99$+
Livraison gratuite sur commande de 99$+

Precision Mega Z 150 caps

$29.99
Format (portions)
Isomère CIS-10

L'isomère CIS-10 augmente votre taux métabolique en vous donnant la puissance dont vous avez besoin pour éliminer ces derniers kilos de graisse. Obtenez le corps sculpté et ciselé que vous désirez en utilisant le pouvoir de l'acide linoléique conjugué. Un ingrédient unique et vraiment puissant pour brûler les graisses.

Magnésium

Votre bousculade ne s'arrête jamais. Continuez à moudre même lorsque la compétition est endormie rapidement avec du magnésium. Le minéral puissant vous permettra de vous reposer et de bien dormir pour que vos muscles aient le temps de se développer. Vous deviendrez chaque jour plus fort pour battre des records.

Vitamine B6

Allez fort ou rentrer à la maison est votre devise. Avec des entraînements intenses comme le vôtre, vous transpirez deux fois plus que la concurrence. Cela signifie une perte de vitamines hydrosolubles importantes comme le B-6. Remettez-vous sur la bonne voie avec MEGA-Z. Votre corps ressentira la différence et vous aussi.

Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review